Verified oneplus.com · 2026-08-24
OnePlus 15
OnePlus · 2025 · OxygenOS 16 based on Android 16
- Display
- 6.78″165 Hz
- Battery
- 7300mAh
- Charging
- 120 W50 W wireless
- Weight
- 213 gno IP rating
Verified against OnePlus UK product specifications on 2026-08-24.
Network Full specification
- Technology
- not published
- 2G bands
- not published
- 3G bands
- not published
- 4G bands
- not published
- 5G bands
- not published
- Speed
- not published
- SIM
- not published
Launch
- Brand
- OnePlus
- Announced
- not published
- Status
- not published
- Released
- 2025
Body
- Dimensions
- 161.42 × 76.67 × 8.10–8.20 mm
- Weight
- 213 g
- Build
- not published
- Water resistance
- not stated
Display
- Type
- LTPO 1.5K display
- Size
- 6.78 in
- Resolution
- 2772 × 1272
- Aspect ratio
- not published
- Pixel density
- not published
- Refresh rate
- 165 Hz
- Brightness
- not published
- HDR
- not published
- Color depth
- not published
- Protection
- not published
- Features
- not published
Platform
- OS
- OxygenOS 16 based on Android 16
- Chipset
- Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
- Process node
- not published
- CPU
- not published
- GPU
- not published
- Update policy
- not stated
Memory
- RAM
- 12 GB / 16 GB
- RAM type
- not published
- Internal
- 12 GB + 256 GB / 16 GB + 512 GB
- Storage type
- not published
- Storage generation
- not published
- Card slot
- No
Main camera
- Layout
- not published
- Wide
- 50 MP main with OIS
- Ultrawide
- 50 MP ultrawide AF
- Telephoto
- 50 MP telephoto with OIS
- Features
- not published
- Video
- not published
Selfie camera
- Single
- 32 MP front
- Features
- not published
- Video
- not published
Sound
- Loudspeaker
- not published
- Audio
- not published
- 3.5mm jack
- No
Comms
- WLAN
- not published
- Bluetooth
- not published
- Positioning
- not published
- NFC
- Yes
- Radio
- not published
- USB
- USB-C
- USB features
- not published
- Infrared
- not published
Battery
- Type
- not published
- Capacity
- 7300 mAh
- Wired charging
- 120 W
- Wireless charging
- 50 W
- Reverse charging
- not published
- Charging claim
- none published
Features
- Sensors
- not published
- Messaging
- not published
- Browser
- not published
- Desktop mode
- not published
- Memory card
- No
Misc
- Colors
- not published
- Models
- not published
- SAR
- not published
- Price at launch
- not published
EU energy label
- Energy class
- not published
- Battery endurance
- not published
- Charge cycles
- not published
- Free-fall resistance
- not published
- Repairability
- not published
Where these figures come from
Read from the manufacturer’s page on 2026-08-24. Manufacturers edit specification pages after launch, so a figure that was accurate on that date may have changed since. How we verify.
More from OnePlus