Phones / Realme / realme P4s 5G

Verified realme.com · 2026-09-01

realme P4s 5G

Realme · 2026 · realme UI 7.0

Display
6.78″144 Hz
Battery
8000mAh
Charging
80 Wno wireless
Weight
208 gno IP rating

Values are from the official India specification page; network functions and NFC vary by region.

Network Full specification
Technology
GSM / WCDMA / LTE / 5G NR
2G bands
not published
3G bands
not published
4G bands
1/3/5/8/28B, 40/41
5G bands
n1/n3/n5/n8/n28B/n40/n41/n77/n78
Speed
not published
SIM
Nano-SIM
Launch
Brand
Realme
Announced
2026-08-26
Status
Available
Released
2026
Body
Dimensions
172.2 × 77.6 × 8.6 mm
Weight
208 g
Build
not published
Water resistance
not stated
Display
Type
AMOLED flexible screen
Size
6.78 in
Resolution
1272×2772
Aspect ratio
not published
Pixel density
450 ppi
Refresh rate
144 Hz
Brightness
1000 nits typical; 1400 nits HBM
HDR
not published
Color depth
1.07 billion colors (10-bit)
Protection
AGC DT star D+
Features
not published
Platform
OS
realme UI 7.0
Chipset
MediaTek Dimensity 7400 Ultra 5G
Process node
not published
CPU
8-core
GPU
Arm Mali-G615
Update policy
not stated
Memory
RAM
not published
RAM type
LPDDR4X
Internal
8GB+128GB, 8GB+256GB, 12GB+256GB
Storage type
not published
Storage generation
UFS 3.1
Card slot
No
Main camera
Layout
50MP wide + 8MP ultra-wide
Wide
50MP f/1.8, AF, 2-axis OIS
Ultrawide
8MP f/2.2, 112° FOV
Telephoto
none
Features
not published
Video
Up to 4K at 30fps; 1080p up to 60fps
Selfie camera
Single
16MP f/2.4
Features
not published
Video
1080p at 30fps
Sound
Loudspeaker
not published
Audio
not published
3.5mm jack
No
Comms
WLAN
Wi‑Fi 5 (802.11ac)
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.4; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Positioning
BeiDou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
NFC
Yes
Radio
not published
USB
USB Type-C
USB features
Type-C headphones supported
Infrared
1
Battery
Type
not published
Capacity
8000 mAh
Wired charging
80 W
Wireless charging
none
Reverse charging
1
Charging claim
none published
Features
Sensors
Proximity, ambient light, color temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint, infrared remote
Messaging
not published
Browser
not published
Desktop mode
not published
Memory card
No
Misc
Colors
not published
Models
not published
SAR
not published
Price at launch
not published
EU energy label
Energy class
not published
Battery endurance
not published
Charge cycles
not published
Free-fall resistance
not published
Repairability
not published
Where these figures come from

Read from the manufacturer’s page on 2026-09-01. Manufacturers edit specification pages after launch, so a figure that was accurate on that date may have changed since. How we verify.

More from Realme