Phones / Google / Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold
Verified blog.google · 2026-09-01
Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold
Google · 2026 · not published
Google publishes no battery capacity, so that row is blank rather than filled in from a teardown. Everything else comes from the manufacturer’s own published specification.
- Display
- ″refresh not stated
- Battery
- —not published
- Charging
- —no wireless
- Weight
- gno IP rating
Foldable-specific dimensions, weight, memory, cameras, and battery capacity are left not published unless confirmed on an official specification page.
Network Full specification
- Technology
- not published
- 2G bands
- not published
- 3G bands
- not published
- 4G bands
- not published
- 5G bands
- not published
- Speed
- not published
- SIM
- not published
Launch
- Brand
- Announced
- 2026-08-12
- Status
- Available for pre-order; on sale August 20, 2026
- Released
- 2026
Body
- Dimensions
- not published
- Weight
- not published
- Build
- not published
- Water resistance
- not stated
Display
- Type
- Foldable display; 8-inch main screen described by Google Store
- Size
- not published
- Resolution
- not published
- Aspect ratio
- not published
- Pixel density
- not published
- Refresh rate
- not stated
- Brightness
- not published
- HDR
- not published
- Color depth
- not published
- Protection
- not published
- Features
- not published
Platform
- OS
- not published
- Chipset
- Google Tensor G6
- Process node
- not published
- CPU
- not published
- GPU
- not published
- Update policy
- not stated
Memory
- RAM
- not published
- RAM type
- not published
- Internal
- not published
- Storage type
- not published
- Storage generation
- not published
- Card slot
- No
Main camera
- Layout
- not published
- Wide
- Brand-new main camera; detailed resolution not published in the announcement
- Ultrawide
- none
- Telephoto
- none
- Features
- not published
- Video
- not published
Selfie camera
- Single
- not published
- Features
- not published
- Video
- not published
Sound
- Loudspeaker
- not published
- Audio
- not published
- 3.5mm jack
- No
Comms
- WLAN
- not published
- Bluetooth
- not published
- Positioning
- not published
- NFC
- not published
- Radio
- not published
- USB
- not published
- USB features
- not published
- Infrared
- not published
Battery
- Type
- not published
- Capacity
- not published
- Wired charging
- not published
- Wireless charging
- none
- Reverse charging
- not published
- Charging claim
- 50% charge in about 30 minutes none published
Features
- Sensors
- not published
- Messaging
- not published
- Browser
- not published
- Desktop mode
- not published
- Memory card
- No
Misc
- Colors
- not published
- Models
- not published
- SAR
- not published
- Price at launch
- not published
EU energy label
- Energy class
- not published
- Battery endurance
- not published
- Charge cycles
- not published
- Free-fall resistance
- not published
- Repairability
- not published
Where these figures come from
Read from the manufacturer’s page on 2026-09-01. Manufacturers edit specification pages after launch, so a figure that was accurate on that date may have changed since. How we verify.
More from Google