Phones / Google / Google Pixel 11

Verified blog.google · 2026-09-01

Google Pixel 11

Google · 2026 · not published

Google publishes no battery capacity, so that row is blank rather than filled in from a teardown. Everything else comes from the manufacturer’s own published specification.

Display
refresh not stated
Battery
not published
Charging
no wireless
Weight
gno IP rating

Only specifications explicitly published by Google are shown.

Network Full specification
Technology
not published
2G bands
not published
3G bands
not published
4G bands
not published
5G bands
not published
Speed
not published
SIM
not published
Launch
Brand
Google
Announced
2026-08-12
Status
Available for pre-order; on sale August 20, 2026
Released
2026
Body
Dimensions
not published
Weight
not published
Build
not published
Water resistance
not stated
Display
Type
Actua display
Size
not published
Resolution
not published
Aspect ratio
not published
Pixel density
not published
Refresh rate
not stated
Brightness
not published
HDR
not published
Color depth
not published
Protection
not published
Features
not published
Platform
OS
not published
Chipset
Google Tensor G6
Process node
not published
CPU
not published
GPU
not published
Update policy
7 years of OS, security, and Pixel Drop updates years
Memory
RAM
not published
RAM type
not published
Internal
Starts at 256GB
Storage type
not published
Storage generation
not published
Card slot
No
Main camera
Layout
not published
Wide
48MP main sensor; Google states 56% more light sensitivity
Ultrawide
none
Telephoto
5× telephoto; up to 30× Super Zoom
Features
not published
Video
not published
Selfie camera
Single
not published
Features
not published
Video
not published
Sound
Loudspeaker
not published
Audio
not published
3.5mm jack
No
Comms
WLAN
not published
Bluetooth
not published
Positioning
not published
NFC
not published
Radio
not published
USB
not published
USB features
not published
Infrared
not published
Battery
Type
not published
Capacity
not published
Wired charging
not published
Wireless charging
none
Reverse charging
not published
Charging claim
Google states fastest charging yet; wattage not published on the announcement page none published
Features
Sensors
not published
Messaging
not published
Browser
not published
Desktop mode
not published
Memory card
No
Misc
Colors
Pistachio, Hibiscus, Frost, Obsidian
Models
not published
SAR
not published
Price at launch
not published
EU energy label
Energy class
not published
Battery endurance
not published
Charge cycles
not published
Free-fall resistance
not published
Repairability
not published
Where these figures come from

Read from the manufacturer’s page on 2026-09-01. Manufacturers edit specification pages after launch, so a figure that was accurate on that date may have changed since. How we verify.

More from Google